

Jackson Public Schools by City Council Wards

	Ward 1 Council Member Ashby Foote	Ward 2 Council Member Angelique Lee	Ward 3 Council Member Kenneth I. Stokes	Ward 4 Council Member Brian Grizzell	Ward 5 Council Member Vernon Hartley	Ward 6 Council Member Aaron Banks	Ward 7 Council Member Virgi Lindsay	
	Board President Dr. Ed Sivak Jr.	Board Member 9 D F D Q W	Board Member Frank Figgers	Board Vice President Barbara Hilliard	Board Member Dr. Jeanne M. Hairston	Board 6 H F U H W Cynthia Thompson	DUBsoard 0HPEHU 0LWFK 0F*X	н
Elementary	Boyd Elementary Casey Elementary McLeod Elementary Spann Elementary	Hopkins Elementary Green Elementary North Jackson Elementary	Johnson Elementary McWillie Elementary Smith Elementary	Dawson Elementary Lake Elementary Raines Elementary Timberlawn Elementary Van Winkle Elementary		Bates Elementary KeyElementary Marshall Elementary Oak Forest Elementary Sykes Elementary Wilkins Elementary	Galloway Elementary Obama Elementary Shirley Elementary Walton Elementary Wells APAC Elementary	
Middle		Kirksey Middle Northwest Middle	Chastain Middle Powell Middle		Blackburn Middle	Cardozo Middle Peeples Middle	Bailey APAC Midell Whitten Middle	
High		Callaway High JP <i>S</i> TougaloœCHS	Lanier High	Capital City Alternative Reengaging for All to Progress (REAP)	Career Development Center Jim Hill High Provine High	Forest HilHigh Wingfield High	Murrah High	